At first… there was nothingness. Then you came and became my everything…

Kissing at the park... Bawal yan sa UAE! haha!

Kissing at the park... Bawal yan sa UAE! haha!

Everyone deserves a second chance. We had our second chance and this time we are making it all right.

It all began with her smile when I first met her, I kept my distance. I was afraid I might fall for her again, but I fell… and it shattered the barrier that was keeping me away from her. It was liberating… it was love not at first sight, but every time I talk to her… every time I’m with her, Every moment we’re together. It’s pure bliss… love, that is.

I’m a broken man, everyone close to me knows that. But being broken doesn’t mean it cannot be fixed. I’m just broken… not destroyed.

There is a void in my heart, a missing piece to make it whole again and God sent me an answer. A girl… that has haunted me for several months now. She’s the biggest surprise that I got this year, and I’m very happy about it! She’s unexpected… really.

I’ll be honest, I’m not a perfect person. I had failed relationships in the past. She had her share of ups and downs, hurts, and emptiness. Like me, we broke our hearts, we gave it all, like what true love really means.

We were torn apart, we thought we couldn’t love again for we are afraid to commit the same mistakes again. But the missing pieces of my heart are the ones that remains on her. And we shared it, our hearts filled the void that was missing on each other and we made 2 hearts become 1. We’re complete again, who needs two hearts when we can do very well with 1 right?🙂 We survived.

Her love was nothing I ever imagined. She loved me as me, she showed it in every way that she could. She made me fall with the simplest things that she do. I’m drowning in love… please don’t save me.

I used imagine how our first meeting will be, the what ifs and could haves. Now she’s mine and I’m hers. The only dreams I have right now are the one’s for the both of us. I’m not alone anymore… She’s an answered prayer.

We have the weirdest relationship. We do things way, way, way too different from others. This is not a Valentines post for we both despise the day. Forget about the flowers, the chocolates, the stuffed toys… Material things wont show that you really love a person. Valentines is a 1 day fad. So sad but true. Just look around you and see the hypocrisy of dating, being together, and giving stuff to each other. It doesn’t make sense. It shouldn’t last for just a day. It should be nothing like that. It should be more than that.

Everyone thought they knew Lovely very well. I thought I did when we chat and when I read her blog. But when I saw her, everything changed in just a few minutes. She’s more than that. And you’ll never know until you meet her in person. It’s just the tip of the iceberg that you see and read online. No one can resist her smile… trust me, I know.

Here’s a part of my previous entry. Some things I’ve told her I’d like everyone to know:

I love the way you smile at me, you ease the pain I suffer from…

I love the way you kiss my lips, it’s very passionate and it tells how much you really love me without using words…

I love the way you kiss me when I sleep, it makes me feel special…

I love the way you cook for me, it tastes so good that it makes me proud…

I love the way you stare at me, makes me feel I’m whole again…

I love the way you laugh when I tell silly jokes, it lightens up my day to see you happy…

I love the way you hold my hands, it’s like you never want me to go…

I love the way you hug me so tight, it makes me feel I’m home…

I love the way you kiss me randomly, my heart skips a beat when you do that…

I love the way you say sorry, sincere and all, who could say ‘no’ to that?…

I love the way you tell me stories, it makes me feel very trusted…

I love the way you gaze into the night, your eyes becomes my light…

I love the way you hold my arms while we walk, it makes me really proud to be your boyfriend…

I love it when we talk like friends, it breaks walls that might set us apart…

I love it when you say you love me… It’s the sweetest thing a man can hear from the woman she loves…

I love it when you hold your face so close to mine, it makes me want to kiss you more…

I love everything about you, thats for sure! I’ll never let you go!

I’m very happy to be with you, I have no regrets and I’m willing to risk it all just to be with you. I’m willing to make sacrifices just to make you happy. I’d go the extra mile for you and you know that!

Always remember that I’m just here, for you, for mama, for kuya and for happy.

Never will you be alone again… Never.

I love you Lovely! You bring me so much love and joy! Thank you so much for being a part of my life!

Happy Valentines! Ooppss… we hate that! haha!