Thanks Iris for the tag!

I AM… a fallen angel trying to regain my Halo and Wings…

I WANT… Superhuman powers! yata! Yung tipong dragon ball at naruto pinagsanib! or I want to be complete… parang si piolo minus the gay factor…

I HAVE… nothing to offer but my love (naks! kanino kaya…)

I WISH… everything in life was easy yung tipong “think of a happy thought” ni peter pan

I HATE… Goodbyes!

I FEAR…GOD! siempre! Pero there was I time in my life na wala akong God… Dark age…

I SEARCH… and will still be searching… I’m am never complete… never was, never will…

I WONDER… Woman… Wonderwoman! kaching!

I REGRET… Not letting her feel the love I have for her while I had the chance…

I LOVE… Myself! Narcissistic eh! hahaha! I love to make others happy…

I ALWAYS… do 1 act of random kindness everyday… well… sorta…

I AM NOT… The man I used to be…

I DANCE… Only when I’m drunk

I SING… Especially when my band is performing, while in the shower and when I’m inlove

I CRY…When she said goodbye… at pag emo mode ako sa basement…

I WRITE…Songs, lyrics, and other stuff…

I WON… nothing but respect during the 2005 Muziklaban Eliminations

I AM CONFUSED… Everytime I see Kris Aquino do her “thing” on TV

I NEED… to put up my own website or something…

I SHOULD… Clean my bathroom later because its a mess…

THE LAST THOUGHT YOU GO TO SLEEP WITH IS/ARE… My future plans…